Individual Assistance


Southwest Wisconsin Workforce Services

The Southwest Wisconsin workforce development system provides services in a six-county region - Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland and Rock counties. Quality employment and training programs, addressing the needs of both businesses and job seekers, are provided provided through the Rock County Job Center (RCJC) in Janesville; an access point of service at the Southwest Wisconsin Technical College Job Center (SWTCJC) in Fennimore; and at outreach sites Darlington, Dodgeville, Monroe and Richland Center.

Many WIOA services are available by appointment at the outreach sites.

Visit the SWWDB website to find a WIOA case manager nearest you. Call the case manager to obtain more information about workforce services and programs or to schedule an appointment to meet with the case manager.